The Magners League Grand Final takes place on
Saturday 29 May 2010 at Royal Dublin Society.

To pre-order your copy of this year's official
Magners League Grand Final programme containing
news and views on this year's finalist teams click here.

* UK = 6, Europe = 7, ROW = 8. P&P = Royal Mail First Class.

navigation bar

about us

contact us


Guinness Premiership Final 2010

wigan athletic

barnsley fc

doncaster rovers fc

watford fc

carlisle united

colchester united

millwall fc

bath rugby

gloucester rugby

ospreys rugby


wakefield wildcats